List of Winners for the Jom Bayar PTPTN Draw

On Hari Mesra Pelanggan, The National Higher Education Fund Corporation (PTPTN) conducted the Jom Bayar PTPTN Campaign as an encouragement for PTPTN borrowers to make loan repayments. This initiative is also an effort through a more friendly approach for borrowers to come forward and negotiate with PTPTN, thereby ensuring an increase in loan repayment collections.

The Jom Bayar PTPTN Lucky Draw is one of the special offers that has been implemented. The campaign, which ran from 1 December to 31 December 2023 offered a total of RM70,000 in cash prizes for 140 winners across the country.

Here is the list of winners for the Jom Bayar PTPTN Lucky Draw Campaign for each state:

Winners Prize (RM) Number of Winners List of Winners by State
First 2,000 1 1. Kuala Lumpur
2. Selangor
3. Negeri Sembilan
4. Melaka
5. Johor
6. Perak
7. Pulau Pinang
8. Kedah
9. Perlis
11. Kelantan
12. Terengganu
13. Sarawak
14. Sabah
Second 1,000 1
Third 500 3
Consolation 100 5

Congratulations to all the winners.

For further information, read the article PTPTN Launches Jom Bayar PTPTN Campaign in Conjunction with Hari Mesra Pelanggan.